Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Folkert A. Hensmann

Tel.: +49 511 16798-34
folkert.hensmann@behncke.de

Dipl.-Ök.
Alexander Wilhelms

Tel.: +49 511 70835-31
alexander.wilhelms@behncke.de

Verkaufsleitung

Dipl.-Ing.
Tobias Doras

Tel.: +49 511 70835-30
Mobil: +49 172 5490335
tobias.doras@behncke.de

Innendienst

Marius Seidel
staatl. gepr. Techniker

Tel.: +49 511 70835-33
Mobil: +49 173 2338290
marius.seidel@behncke.de

Vertrieb

Arnd Westerdorff-Matull

Tel.: +49 511 70835-11
Mobil: +49 160 93043127
arnd.westerdorff@behncke.de

Oliver Vogt

Mobil: +49 151 23882191
oliver.vogt@behncke.de